• IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
  • Our Discord
  • Hello, I make gifs.

My name is Nightinga1e, I'm new to the server.

I got bored and made a gif:

It's simpler than my normal gifs, and didn't take very long, but I made it for the server and for my forum signature. :3 It's nice to be a part of your server! :D

Edit (4/7/15):

Also, here is a picture of my house on this OldTown server:

And Here are a couple small pictures of my other builds. The pictures are small, but they give a basic idea of some of my small builds. I don't feel like posting a dozen pictures of each of my big builds. Sorry.

Edit (4/9/15):

I swear I'm starting to decorate this page like it's a minecraft profile. Anyway, to keep all of the Old Town stuff together, I'm using the welcome thread also as a small art dump. I made a couple more things for the server and am going to put them below.

Last edited:

BiGUNMAN

Citizen
    Ultimate
    I like it a lot, a larger one spanning throughout the whole signature would be awesome :O

ooh! I didn't know there was a log contest! If I do make another one, it'll have to b ebetter than this one though for the logo. and I could probably make a longer signature BiGUNMAN the height seems pretty good though.

Lol! It's not difficult, just time consuming. Like, very time consuming. A 4 second gif usually takes me a couple hours to do. The old town one took me almost 45 min.

I use a website to do them. Can I post a link, or is that not allowed?

Lol! It's not difficult, just time consuming. Like, very time consuming. A 4 second gif usually takes me a couple hours to do. The old town one took me almost 45 min.

I use a website to do them. Can I post a link, or is that not allowed?
    Nice! I'd love to have a look :)

TransparentFate

Citizen
    God
    Sad face your gifs were removed from photobucket D:
    I really like your gifs, nice and simple xD

I wonder if I can make a full on anime with gifs....